• Register

Results for game 3 of 5 from the 2016 Holiday Freerolls

5 like 1 dislike
72 views

2 more games left to play on:

  • Holiday $9,000 New Years Eve   – 31st @ 5PM GMT, 12PM EST
  • Holiday $10,000 New Years Day   – 1st Jan @ 6PM GMT, 1PM EST

But currently we have Fingers in the lead, having come in 2nd and 3rd in two games to make a score of 5! Well done fingers!

To see more details and rules visit: https://www.facebook.com/poqery/posts/1037346593060877

  Overall Leaderboard
Game 3 of 5
       
Nickname   Score Position
fingers   5 1
enufruf   7 2
seacrittur 9 3
only1dani 15 4
JJMILAN 16 5
jetsfan   19 6
Grumpy   23 7
Mr _Nic   24 8
raul99   27 9
vega77   28 10
90softtop 30 11
Cray   30 12
scorsese 30 13
Rotovator 33 14
lanara   34 15
igabriel   35 16
omahagal 35 17
pokebom 35 18
amy60   36 19
brickbat555 36 20
danielo   39 21
santafebud50 39 22
clar105674 41 23
dede   42 24
Falkyn   46 25
xxdreamsxx 47 26
acay   48 27
mani3332810 48 28
Rowdy18 48 29
popcornpoker 49 30
karasu22 55 31
chiptrouble 59 32
MARCEL 61 33
batmamora 64 34
Indyjim09 69 35
Zuess80   83 36
skbrann11 84 37
lady lucy 86 38
jojovyper 96 39

 

asked Dec 26, 2016 in Poker by Poqery ( 80,868 points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.