• Register

What female player won consecutive titles in 1996 and 1997?

2 like 0 dislike

What female player has the distinction of being the only lady to win consecutive titles at the World Series of Poker Ladies’ events, which she did in the 1996 and 1997 World Series of Poker.

asked Oct 7, 2015 in Trivia by kamraladympr ( 31,912 points)

1 Answer

1 like 0 dislike

Susie Isaacs won the WSOP ladies’ championship in back-to-back years (1996 and 1997). Isaacs, who has written poker books, Card Player articles, and who has appeared in poker videos, is a Las Vegas based professional originally from Nashville, Tennessee. 

answered Oct 15, 2015 by TheDubStepper ( 2,450 points)